Special Education

Special Education Staff

Special Education Staff:

  • Heather Raybold, Supervisor Special Education
heather.raybold@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7655 
301-334-7621 (fax)
  • Carol Savage, Special Education Secretary
carol.savage@garrettcountyschools.org             
301-334-7653 
301-334-7621 (fax)
  • Deneice Crites, Birth-Five Coordinator, IEP Coordinator
deneice.crites@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7658
301-334-7621 (fax)
 
  • Melissa Davis, IEP Coordinator
melissa.davis@garrettcountyschools.org
301-914-1353
301-334-7621 (fax)
Melissa Davis, IEP Coordinator
 
  • Susie Henline, IEP Coordiantor
susan.henline@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7656 
301-334-7621 (fax)
 
  • Chelsie Manges, IEP Coordinator
chelsie.manges@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7657
301-334-7621 (fax)
 

Family Support Services

  • Babette Smith, Family Support Network and Preschool Partners
babette.smith@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-8119
  • Tracy Park, Partners For Success
tracy.park@garrettcountyschools.org
301-533-0240