Garrett County Public Schools Bus #34 on the southern end of the county is running 30 minutes late this morning.

Special Education

Special Education Staff

Special Education Staff:

  • Dr. Chelsie Manges, Director of Special Education
chelsie.manges@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7657
301-334-7621 (fax)
  • Dawn Eichorn, Special Education Administrative Professional
dawn.eichorn@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7653
301-334-7621 (fax)
  • Deneice Crites, Birth-Five/IEP Coordinator
deneice.crites@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7658
301-334-7621 (fax)
 
  • Douglas Copeland, IEP Coordinator
douglas.copeland@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7655
301-334-7621 (fax)
  • Melissa Davis, IEP Coordinator
melissa.davis@garrettcountyschools.org
301-914-1353
301-334-7621 (fax)
Melissa Davis, IEP Coordinator
 
  • Susie Henline, Transition/IEP Coordinator
susan.henline@garrettcountyschools.org
301-334-7656
301-334-7621 (fax)
 

Family Support Services

  • Tracy Brenneman, Family Support Worker
tracy.brenneman@garrettcountyschools.org
 
  • Nicole Zanoni, Parent- Family Support Worker
nicole.zanoni@garrettcountyschools.org