Southern Garrett

High School
Slider image 1 of 21. Group Presentation in Library
World History
Project
Slider image 2 of 21. Ram Rumble
Ram Rumble
Freshmen
Slider image 3 of 21. School Play
Willy Wonka
School Play
Slider image 4 of 21. School Play
Willy Wonka
School Play
Slider image 5 of 21. Group Presentation in Library
World History
Projects
Slider image 6 of 21. Group Presentation in Libary
World History
Project
Slider image 7 of 21. Ram Rumble
Ram Rumble
Juniors
Slider image 8 of 21. Ram Rumble
Ram Rumble
Tug of War
Slider image 9 of 21. Real Deal
Real Deal
Slider image 10 of 21. Ram Rumble
Ram Rumble
Sophomores
Slider image 11 of 21. School Play
Willy Wonka
School Play
Slider image 12 of 21. School Play
Willy Wonka
School Play
Slider image 13 of 21. School Play
Willy Wonka
School Play
Slider image 14 of 21. Ram Rumble
Ram Rumble
1st Place-Seniors
Slider image 15 of 21. Real Deak
Real Deal
Slider image 16 of 21. Band
Band
Practice
Slider image 17 of 21. Real Deal
Real Deal
Slider image 18 of 21. School Play
Willy Wonka
Cast
Slider image 19 of 21. Real Deal
Real Deal
Slider image 20 of 21. Group Presentation in Library
World History
Project
Slider image 21 of 21. Math Class
Math

Staff Listing

2017-2018 Staff Listing 

 
 
 
James Maddy, Principal  
jim.maddy@garrettcountyschools.org

Kurt Lear, Assistant Principal  
kurt.lear@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Kayla Cathell, Financial Secretary
Main Office
kayla.cathell@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Janet Cosner, Secretary
Main Office
janet.cosner@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Destiny Tichinel, Nurse
destiny.tichinel@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Matt Redinger, Athletic Directior
matt.redinger@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Debbie Friend, Attendance 
deborah.friend@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Lt. Clark Warnick, SRO
clark.warnick@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Barbara Steyer, SOS
barb.steyer@garrettcountyschools.org

 
 
Beverly Sincell, Guidance Chair
Students Le-Z
bev.sincell@garrettcountyschools.org

Denise Steinkirchner, Counselor
Students A-La
denise.steinkirchner@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Bob Bonser
STC Coordinator
bob.bonser@garrettcountyschools.org
 

Christine Slaubaugh, Guidance Secretary
christine.slaubaugh@garrettcountyschools.org
  
 
Teaching Assistants:

Aliza Friend
aliza.friend@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Mikaela Bernard
mikaela.bernard@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Monica Keller
monica.keller@garrettcountyschools.org
 
 
Food Services and Cafeteria
 
Brenda Yommer, Cafeteria Manager
brenda.yommer@garrettcountyschools.org

Cafeteria Staff:
Karen Burns
Rhonda Channel
Pam Crosco
Melissa Evans
Mary Gank
Karen Goodwin
Karen Grabowski
Gillian Shreve
 
Building Maintenance and Custodial:

Jim Magruder, Head Custodian
james.magruder@garrettcountyschools.org

Custodial Staff:
Carrie Ashby
Robert Canan
Odus Henline
Gary Shaffer
Warren Wright

 
 

 
Teachers:
 
Greg Beachy
gregory.beachy@garrettcountyschools.org
 
James Beeman
james.beeman@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Harry Biggs
harry.biggs@garrettcountyschools.org

Shannon Bittinger
shannon.bittinger@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Rodger Bowman
rodger.bowman@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Loren Bowser
loren.bowser@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Erin Coffman
erin.coffman@garrettcountyschools.org
 
John Coffman
john.coffman@garrettcountyschools.org

Leo Costello
leo.costello@garrettcountyschools.org

Cindy Farmer
cindy.farmer@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Dowain Ford
dowain.form@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Natalie Gangler
nan.gangler@garrettcountyschools.org

Valerie Gilardi
valerie.gilardi@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Daniel Graham
daniel.graham@garrettcountyschools.org

Terry Hauser
terry.hauser@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Andrea Hines
andrea.hines@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Kelsey Jones
kelsey.jones@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Lindsay Krisher
lindsay.krisher@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Larry Krupa
larry.krupa@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Stephanie Lewis
stephanie.lewis@garrettcountyschools.org

Amanda Love
amanda.love@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Diana Marks
diana.marks@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Jon Nazelrod
jon.nazelrod@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Douglas Oxford
doug.oxford@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Tom Powers
tom.powers@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Matt Pyle
matt.pyle@garrettcountyschools.org

Melissa Pyle
melissa.pyle@garrettcountyschools.org

Matt Redinger
matt.redinger@garrettcountyschools.org

Bethany Rexroad
bethany.rexroad@garrettcountyschools.org

Frank Rizzo
francis.rizzo@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Jared Roth
jared.roth@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Kim Sanders
kim.sanders@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Heather Savage
heather.savage@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Robert Scardina
robert.scardina@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Andrea Sessa
andrea.sessa@garrettcountyschools.org

Megan Sgaggaro
megan.sgaggaro@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Sara Shaffer
sara.shaffer@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Jason Shaw
jason.shaw@garrettcountyschools.org
 
 
Ltc Ralph Sheaffer
ralph.sheaffer@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Wendy Shoemaker
wendy.shoemaker@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Steven Skipper
steve.skipper@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Robin Spiker
robin.spiker@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Brenda Strosnider
brenda.strosnider@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Kimberly Sweitzer
kimberly.sweitzer@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Rhonda Tasker
rhonda.tasker@garrettcountyschools.org

Zachary Trautwein
zach.trautwein@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Erin White
erin.white@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Athena Wilson
athena.wilson@garrettcountyschools.org
 
First Sgt. Verle Wright
verle.wright@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Hollie Wund
hollie.wund@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Maria Zumpano
maria.zumpano@garrettcountyschools.org