Weather Related School Alert: All Garrett County Public Schools are closed today, Tuesday, March 20, 2018. Code Blue for employees.

Northern Garrett

High School

Cover Art Slider

Slider image 1 of 23. First Robotics Competition Team 1629
Slider image 2 of 23. Jordan Day 1A/2A state champion 152 pound class
Jordan Day 1A/2A State Champ
Slider image 3 of 23. FFA students visit Annapolis
Slider image 4 of 23. Bocce District Tournament
State Qualifiers
Bocce District Tournament State Qualifiers
Slider image 5 of 23. Girls Varsity and 
Farmers for a Cure Relay for Life Fundraiser
Girls Varsity and Farmers for a Cure Relay for Life Fundraiser
Slider image 6 of 23. Alana Harmon Awarded NWTF Scholarship
Slider image 7 of 23. Bocce Tournament
Slider image 8 of 23. FTC State Qualifier
Slider image 9 of 23. Bocce Players in Action
Slider image 10 of 23. Snowball Court 2018
Slider image 11 of 23. FFA Visits Arlington
Slider image 12 of 23. National Honor Society Induction December 17, 2017
Slider image 13 of 23. Basketball Seniors 2017-2018
Slider image 14 of 23. Food Drive
Slider image 15 of 23. Husky Fans
Slider image 16 of 23. Samantha Wilt
2017 Maryland State FFA Champion Dairy Handler
Sponsored by North Garrett FFA Alumni
Slider image 17 of 23. Pictured:  Dr. Nathan Sorber, Board member; Taylor Dixon, Northern High student; and Ms. Penny Proudfoot, Director of Elementary Education.
Slider image 18 of 23. JROTC
Slider image 19 of 23. Ag Class
Slider image 20 of 23. The Vault sign
Slider image 21 of 23. Northern Huskies Mascot
Slider image 22 of 23. NHS
Slider image 23 of 23. NHS


Tennis 2018 Schedule
Monday  26-Mar Hyndman Home 4:00 Boys Only
Monday 26-Mar Frankfort Away 4:00 - Girl's Only
Wednesday 28-Mar Bishop Walsh Home 4:00
Thursday 29-Mar Allegany Away 4:00
Wednesday 4-Apr Fort Hill Home 4:00
Friday 6-Apr Mountain Ridge Away 4:00
Monday 9-Apr Keyser Away 4:00
Tuesday 17-Apr Southern Away 4:00
Thursday 19-Apr Allegany Home 4:00
Saturday 21-Apr AMAC AC/Ft. Hill 9:00
Monday 23-Apr Southern Home 4:00
Wednesday 25-Apr Hampshire Home 4:00
Thursday 26-Apr Bishop Walsh Away 4:00
Monday 30-Apr Mountain Ridge Home 4:00
Wednesday 2-May Fort Hill Away 4:00
Thurs/Fri 10/11-May Bi-Counties