Northern Middle School's FIRST LEGO League Team Members

Last Updated on Dec 15, 2016 at 12:54pm

Northern Middle School is proud of all its FLL (FIRST LEGO League) team members!  Students competed in the Garrett Qualifier on Saturday, December 10th.  This was the culminating event for months of planning, research, programming, and gracious professionalism.  Principal, Karen Devore said, "The amount of time and dedication that these students, their parents, and mentors put into this is phenomenal.  Their hard work pays off, and I am very proud of them."
                Front:  Reese Cherry
                Kneeling:  Brayden McCarty, Ethyn Peck, Ava Rankin, Avery Sevigny, Jack Maust,
                                 Matthew Yoder, Nathan Gimera, and Max Schwinabart
                Standing:  Caleb Frazee, Mayha Clevenger, Anna Robinson, Kyle Chaney, Ashton
                                 Sober, Leah Brenneman, Michaela Brenneman, Adrienne Cedro, Reagan
                                 Emory, and Sara Huelskamp.
Want more news?
See All Garrett County Public Schools News