GCASC Officers for 2014-2015

Last Updated on May 12, 2014 at 9:17am |

Congratulations to the 2014-2015 Garrett Association of Student Council Officers who were elected Saturday, May 10 at the GCASC monthly meeting.
President:  Annie Fratz
1st Vice President:  Alex Miller
Secretary:  Alexis Bagley
Treasurer:  Ava Roberts
2nd Co Vice-Presidents:  Ava Ashby & Jillian Woods
Want more news?
See All Garrett County Public Schools News