Grantsville

Elementary School

Cover Art Slider

Slider image 1 of 1. This is a picture of the school mascot, bulldog.

Faculty & Staff

 

 

Principal: Mrs. Tracie Miller- email: tracie.miller@garrettcountyschools.org

Secretary: Mrs. Joyce Rodeheaver- email: joyce.rodeheaver@garrettcountyschools.org

School Counselor: Mr. Tim Watson- email: tim.watson@garrettcountyschools.org

School Nurse: Mrs. Melanie Pratt- email: melanie.pratt@garrettcountyschools.org

School Resource Officer: Deputy Eric Parks- email: eric.parks@garrettcountyschools.org

 
Pre-Kindergarten Teachers:
Mrs. Jill Evans - emails: jill.evans@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Emily Hunt- Head-start Teacher
Mrs. Trisha Miller, IA-email: trisha.miller@garrettcountyschools.org
 
 
Kindergarten Teachers:
Mrs. Kathy Bittinger- email: kathryn.bittinger@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Ida Werner, IA-email: ida.werner@garrettcountyschools.org
 
First Grade Teacher:
Mrs. Pamela Pfaff- email: pamela.pfaff@garrettcountyschools.org
Ms. Taylor Holtschneider- email: taylor.ultis@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Second Grade Teachers:
Mrs. Shana Rhoten- email: shana.rhoten@garrettcountyschools.org

Third Grade Teacher:
Mrs. Kathy McKenzie- email: kathy.mckenzie@garrettcountyschools.org

Fourth Grade Teacher:
Mrs. Kelli Frantz- email: kelli.frantz@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Fifth Grade Teacher:
Mrs. Jennifer Upole- email: jennifer.upole@garrettcountyschools.org
 
STARS Teacher:
Ms. Kendra Hardesty- email:kendra.hardesty@garrettcountyschools.org
Mr. Ryan Miller, IA-email: ryan.miller.2@garrettcountyschools.org
Ms. Andrea Wade, IA-email: andrea.koontz@garrettcountyschools.org
 
 
Resource Teachers:
Art: Ms. Kelly Lasher- email: kelly.lasher@garrettcountyschools.org
Music: - Ms. Rachelle Linares email: rachelle.linares@garrettcountyschools.org
Physical Education: Mr. Jason Brenneman- email: jason.brenneman@garrettcountyschools.org

Special Education Teacher:
Mrs. Rhonda Maust- email: rhonda.maust@garrettcountyschools.org
Ms. Christina Walker, IA-email: christina.walker@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Erica Wilhelm, IA-email: erica.wilhelm@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Behavior Specialist:
Ms. Kirsten Nesselrodt- email: kirsten.welch@garrettcountyschools.org
 
Judy Center Staff:
Mrs. Stephanie Mayle- email: stephanie.mayle@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Kate Winfield- email:kwinfield@garrettcac.org
 
Title I Resource Teachers:
Mrs. Tonya Hostetler- email: tonya.hostetler@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Kim Paul-email: kim.paul@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Kim Collins-email: kimberly.collins@garrettcountyschools.org

Speech/Language Therapist:
Mrs. Pam Trautwein- email: pam.trautwein@garrettcountyschools.org

Media Assistant:
Mrs. Angela Swecker-Britton- email: angela.swecker-britton@garrettcountyschools.org

Custodians:
Mr. Richard Warnick, Head Custodian- email: richard.warnick@garrettcountyschools.org
Mr. Randy Green
Mr. Stuart Moon
Cafeteria Staff:
Mrs. Kim Fost Manager- email: kim.fost@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Darla Long- email: darla.long@garrettcountyschools.org