Broad Ford

Elementary School

Cover Art Slider

Slider image 1 of 4. Front Of Building
Home Of The Bobcats
Slider image 2 of 4. Staff Picture 2019
Slider image 3 of 4. Vision Statement
Slider image 4 of 4. Mission Statement

Resource Team

Kristin Winebrenner, Art

Kristin.winebrenner@garrettcountyschools.org

 

Bonnie Frederick, Art

Picture of Bonnie

 

Steve Knepp, PE

steve.knepp@garretcountyschools.org

 

Laura Dahlen, Music

Picture of Laura
laura.dahlen@garrettcountyschools.org
This is Ms. Dahlen's 19th year as a Music Teacher in Garrett County and her 9th year at Broad Ford Elementary School. Prior to coming to Broad Ford, she taught at Accident, Route 40, and Bloomington. She earned both her Bachelor of Music and Master of Music degrees from West Virginia University. In her free time, Ms. Dahlen enjoys spending time with her three children.

Heather Roth, Music (2017-2018 GCPS Teacher of The Year)

Heather Roth Picture

heather.roth@garrettcountyschools.org

Stephanie Miller, Media

stephanie.miller@garrettcountyschools.org

 
 

Kaitlyn Bolyard, Special Education

kaitlyn.bolyard@garrettcountyschools.org